East Coast Bays Rugby Football Club (Inc.)

                Clubrooms: 496 East Coast Road, Windsor Park, Mairangi Bay       
                Postal Address: PO Box 307-011, Browns Bay, 0753
                Telephone: 09 478 5401
                Facsimile: 09 478 5401
                Email: windsorparkboardnz@gmail.com                                                                             
                Website: www.baysrugby.co.nz                                             
                Colours: Green & Black

PRESIDENT
Alan Salkeld
027 498 3890
concreteconcepts5@xtra.co.nz

CHAIRMAN
Mark Beale
021 385 469
ecb.markbeale@gmail.com

CLUB MANAGER
Roger Butt
027 626 5483
windsorpk@vodafone.co.nz

JUNIOR CHAIRMAN
Brad Thomson
021 613 738
thomsonbj5@hotmail.com

PREMIER COACH
Mark Beale
021 385 469
ecb.markbeale@gmail.com

COC DELEGATE
Bruce Strang
021 950 212
brucetstrang@gmail.com


Glenfield Rugby Union & Sports Club (Inc.)

Clubrooms: Kaipatiki Park, Segedin Place, Glenfield
Postal Address: PO Box 40-181, Glenfield, 0747
Telephone: 09 444 6083
Email: admin@glenfieldrugby.co.nz
Website: www.glenfieldrugby.co.nz / www.facebook.com/glenfieldrugby
Colours: Red, White & Black

COC DELEGATE
Cameron McNab
027 202 2233
councilrep@glenfieldrugby.co.nz

 

CHAIRMAN
Shane Blackwell
027 559 9968
chairman@glenfieldrugby.co.nz

SENIOR CLUB CAPTAIN
Mike Waldron
CLUB MANAGER/SECRETARY
Donna Kahaki
029 912 5709

 

JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN
Carol Herbert
021 172 9245
herbertcarol@yahoo.com

PREMIER COACH
Jeremy Hikuroa 
021 580 855
jhikuroa@hotmail.com 

 

CLUB TREASURER
Nicole McNab
​027 467 2072
CLUB PRESIDENT
Alan Linstrom
021 415 278​

HELENSVILLE DISTRICT RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB (INC.)

Clubrooms / Postal Address: Awaroa Road, Helensville, 0800
Telephone: 09 420 8116
Facsimile: C/- 09 420 7966
Website: www.helensvillerugby.co.nz
Colours: Red, Black & Gold

PRESIDENT
Richard Kidd
027 459 9135
kidds@xtra.co.nz

CLUB CAPTAIN
Stanley Phillips (Jnr)
027 274 1929
stanleyphillips@hotmail.com

CHAIRMAN
Nick Mulvaney
nick.mulvaney@gmail.com
027 6726917

COC DELEGATE
Don Berry
027 420 4010
d.berry@xtra.co.nz 

SECRETARY
April Davidson
0211856190
secretary.hdrfc@gmail.com

JUNIOR SECRETARY
Roxanne Mulvaney
roxmulvaney@gmail.com

JUNIOR CHAIRMAN 
Brooke Painter
0274 222 639

Kumeu Rugby Football Club (Inc.)

Clubrooms: Riverhead War Memorial Domain, 2 Alexandra Street, Riverhead
Postal Address: PO Box 79, Kumeu, 0841
Telephone: 09 412 9948
Email: rugby@kumeurugby.co.nz
Website: www.kumeurugby.co.nz
Colours: Green, Black & White

PRESIDENT
Nick Leitch
0274 816 041
njleitch@xtra.co.nz

CHAIRMAN
Glenn Wheeler
027 494 5666
glennwh@hellaby.co.nz

COC DELEGATE
Tim Giles
021 344 388
tim@isservices.co.nz

ADMINISTRATOR
Fiona Giles
021 344 350
rugby@kumeurugby.co.nz

SECRETARY
Anna Wheeler
021 555 658
anna@thinkyourbest.co.nz

JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN
Melissa Jack
021 903 906
kjrc.clubcapt@gmail.com

PREMIER COACH
Adrian Donald 
021 710 2225 
ad@thealbany.co.nz 


Mahurangi Rugby Football Club (Inc.)

Clubrooms: State Highway 1, Warkworth Show Grounds, Warkworth
Postal Address: PO Box 170, Warkworth, 0941
Telephone: 09 425 8191
Email: sam@mahurangirugbyclub.co.nz
Website: www.mahurangirugbyclub.co.nz
Colours: Blue & White hoops

PRESIDENT
Chris Junovich
021 111 4713
jujno@xtra.co.nz

CHAIRMAN
Ian Bradnam
021 423 144
bradnam@xtra.co.nz

COC DELEGATE
Sam Ryburn
027 442 7685
sam@mahurangirugbyclub.co.nz

CLUB CAPTAIN
Mathew Johnston
matty.j@hotmail.co.nz

SECRETARY
Fay Bradnam
021 0279 0161
bradnam@xtra.co.nz

JUNIOR SECRETARY
Deborah Steel
021 116 9355
dsdebsteel@gmail.com

PREMIER COACH
Koen McGee
021 074 4167

koen@bbmk.co.nz

 

Marist NORTH HARBOUR RUGBY & SPORTS CLUB (INC.)

Clubrooms: Stadium Drive, off Appian Way, Albany
Postal Address: PO Box 300 370, Albany, 0752
Telephone: 09 415 0945
Facsimile: 09 415 0955
Email: info@maristnh.co.nz
Website: www.maristnh.co.nz
Colours: Navy Blue, Sky Blue & Red
 
PRESIDENT
Ambrose Samuels​
021345426
 
COC DELEGATE
Tony Forward
027 4546183​
tmforward@outlook.com
CLUB CHAIRMAN
Andi Burrell
021 2413381
   CLUB ADMINISTRATOR
   Sara Prendergast
    0274627478
    info@maristnh.co.nz
 
JUNIOR CLUB SECRETARY
Sarah Perry
 
JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN
Linton Fourie
021735749
 
 
JUNIOR CLUB CHAIRMAN
Sarah Perry
0273375981
 
PREMIER COACH
Paul Mant
021 02604177
paul.mant79@gmail.com

MASSEY RUGBY FOOTBALL & SPORTS CLUB (INC.)

Clubrooms: Moire Park, 23 Granville Drive, Massey
Postal Address: PO Box 79-131, Royal Heights, Massey, 0656
Telephone: 09 833 9306
Facsimile: 09 832 2734
Email: mrfc@masseyrfc.co.nz
Website: www.masseyrfc.co.nz
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9.00am – 1.00pm
Colours: Red, Gold & Blue

PRESIDENT
Stuart Taylor
021 978 799
stutaylor41@hotmail.com

COC DELEGATE/CLUB CAPTAIN
Mark Joynt
021 299 9434
joynus@xtra.co.nz

ADMINISTRATOR
Paula Pollard
09 833 9306 (W)
mrfc@masseyrfc.co.nz

JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN
Stephen Withers
0272126092
juniorclubcaptain@masseyrfc.co.nz

PREMIER COACH
Jarrod Framhein
021 238 2227
jarrodframhein@hotmail.com


NORTHCOTE / BIRKENHEAD RUGBY UNION & SPORTS CLUB (INC)

Clubrooms: Recreation Drive, Birkenhead
Postal Address: PO Box 34-578, Birkenhead, 0746
Telephone: 09 480 9810
Facsimile: 09 419 7328
Email: northbirkrfc@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.northcoterugby.co.nz
Colours: Maroon & Gold

PRESIDENT
Brett Norris
021 841 870
brett@brettnorrislaw.co.nz

CHAIRMAN
Peter Blackett
027 472 4345
peterb@rexproducts.co.nz

COC DELEGATE
David Newman
027 477 2523
djnewman@xtra.co.nz

CLUB CAPTAIN
Kieran Jones
021 378 780
twokjs@xtra.co.nz

CLUB MANAGER/ADMINISTRATOR
Jodi Ormsby
09 480 9810 (W) / 027 277 3520
northbirkrfc@xtra.co.nz

JUNIOR CHAIRMAN
Dan Patrick
021899456
d.patrick@auckland.ac.nz

JUNIOR CLUB CONTACT
Dianne Burgess
0272 803 761
diane.burgess@anz.com

PREMIER COACH
Brett Craies
027 341 2018
brett@greenfire.net.nz


NORTH SHORE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB (INC.)

Clubrooms: Vauxhall (Devonport) Domain, Vauxhall Rd, Devonport
Postal Address: PO Box 32-022, Devonport, 0744
Telephone: 09 445 3482
Facsimile: 09 445 3484
Email: secretary@northshorerugby.co.nz
Website: www.northshorerugby.co.nz
Colours: Green & White

PRESIDENT
Brad Johnstone
021 779 904
ratubrad@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN
Max Webb
09 442 4444 / 021 843 794
maxgwebb@gmail.com

COC DELEGATE/CLUB CAPTAIN
Chris Tankard
027 484 1731
ctankard@hbs.co.nz

CLUB MANAGER/SECRETARY
Kim Tankard
09 445 3482 (W) / 027 272 1076
secretary@northshorerugby.co.nz

JUNIOR CLUB CONTACT
Iain McIntyre
021 416 568
Iain@dcf.co.nz

PREMIER COACH
Grant Simpkins 
021 0585 209
juliegrant.simpkins@gmail.com


ROYAL NEW ZEALAND NAVY RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB (INC.)

Clubrooms: Jim Titchener Parade, Ngataringa Bay, Devonport
Postal Address: C/- Devonport Naval Base, Private Bag 32-901, Devonport, 0744
Telephone: 09 445 5402
Email: navyrfc@nzdf.mil.nz
Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/navyrugbyfootballclub/
Colours: Red, Blue and White

PRESIDENT
Anthony Walsh
027 429 8022
anthony.walsh@nzdf.mil.nz

COC DELEGATE
Daryl Webster
027 290 3403
d.g.webster@clear.net.nz

CLUB SECRETARY
Ben Robertson
027 668 8848 
ADDITIONAL CLUB CONTACT
Barry Waerea
021 2627860

 


SILVERDALE UNITED RUGBY FOOTBALL & SPORTS CLUB (INC.)

Clubrooms: 6 Hibiscus Coast Highway, SH 17, Silverdale
Postal Address: PO Box 154, Silverdale, 0944
Telephone: 09 426 5602
Facsimile: 09 426 4808
Email: silverdalerugby@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.silverdalerugby.co.nz
Colours: Green, Gold & Red

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN
Dave Wrathall
021 398 417
dave@makingplans.co.nz

COC DELEGATE
Harry Abraham
021 025 75939
harryabraham1948@gmail.com

CLUB CAPTAIN
John Turner
021 1627187
jturner1020@hotmail.com

CLUB MANAGER/SECRETARY
Sue Turner
021 370 906
Manager@silverdalerugby.co.nz

JUNIOR CONTACT
Justin Savage
0274309115
jsavage@harbourgroup.co.nz

PREMIER COACH
Daniel Takarangi
021 184 4781
daniel.takarangi@fire.org.nz

OPERATIONS/CEO
Steve Faulkner
02102040028
steve_faulkner@westpac.co.nz


                            TAKAPUNA RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB (INC.)

                                 Clubrooms: Onewa Domain, Akoranga Drive, Northcote
                                 Postal Address: PO Box 33-1072, Takapuna, 0740
                                 Telephone: 09 418 4599 
                                  Facsimile: 09 418 0720
                                  Email: takapuna_rugby@xtra.co.nz
                                                                       Website: www.takapunarugby.co.nz                       
                                                                       Colours: Blue & Gold

PRESIDENT
Richard Penberthy
021 702 875

CHAIRMAN/COC DELEGATE
Simon Cheesman
027 480 1422
cheesmans@xtra.co.nz

CLUB CAPTAIN
Grant Murray

CLUB MANAGER
Sandra Southworth
021 743 169
takapuna_rugby@xtra.co.nz

 

JUNIOR CHAIRMAN
Aaron Ewing
0273794060

PREMIER COACH                                
Blair Urlich
027 591 2166
b.w.urlich@gmail.com