GOOGLE MAPS LOCATION OF HARBOURS CLUBS



 

            East Coast Bays Rugby Football Club (Inc.)

                Clubrooms: 496 East Coast Road, Windsor Park, Mairangi Bay       
                Postal Address: PO Box 307-011, Browns Bay, 0753
                Telephone: 09 478 5401
                Facsimile: 09 478 5401
                Email: windsorparkboardnz@gmail.com                                                                             
                Website: www.baysrugby.co.nz                                             
                Colours: Green & Black

PRESIDENT
Alan Salkeld
027 498 3890
concreteconcepts5@xtra.co.nz

 

CHAIRMAN
Gavin Kennedy
021 466 634
chairman@baysrugby.com

CLUB MANAGER
Camile Smith
021 633 753  Secretary@baysrugby.com

JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN
Brad Thomson
021 613 738
thomsonbj5@hotmail.com

PREMIER COACH
John Scott
021 726 422

john@jbselectrical.co.nz 

COC DELEGATE
Bruce Strang
021 950 212

brucetstrang@gmail.com

SENIOR CLUB CAPTAIN                      Grant Fergerson                                      021 236 4379                                          grant.ferguson@coastline.net.nz

Place content here

 

 


Glenfield Rugby Union & Sports Club (Inc.)

Clubrooms: Kaipatiki Park, Segedin Place, Glenfield
Postal Address: PO Box 40-181, Glenfield, 0747
Telephone: 09 444 6083
Email: admin@glenfieldrugby.co.nz
Website: www.glenfieldrugby.co.nz / www.facebook.com/glenfieldrugby
Colours: Red, White & Black

COC DELEGATE 

Cameron McNab
0273108695

 

CHAIRMAN

Cameron McNab
0273108695

chairman@glenfieldrugby.co.nz

CLUB CAPTAIN
Neal Allport
027 486 4566
CLUB PRESIDENT
Alan Linstrom
021 415 278​

 

JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN
TBC

 

PREMIER COACH
TBC



 

CLUB TREASURER/SECRETARY
Nicole McNab
021 744 820
CLUB MANAGER
Donna Kahaki
029 912 5709
clubmanager@glenfieldrugby.co.nz
 

HELENSVILLE DISTRICT RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB (INC.)

Clubrooms / Postal Address: Awaroa Road, Helensville, 0800
Telephone: 09 420 8116
Facsimile: C/- 09 420 7966
Website: www.helensvillerugby.co.nz
Colours: Red, Black & Gold

PRESIDENT
Scott Narbey
027 503 6107
susanandscott@xtra.co.nz

CHAIRMAN
Nick Mulvaney
nick.mulvaney@gmail.com
027 6726917

COC DELEGATE
Andy Cummings
021 685 199
 
 

SECRETARY
Roxanne Mulvaney

​021 174 9519

roxmulvaney@gmail.com

secretary.hdrfc@gmail.com

JUNIOR CHAIRMAN 
Brooke Painter
0274 222 639

Kumeu Rugby Football Club (Inc.)

Clubrooms: Riverhead War Memorial Domain, 2 Alexandra Street, Riverhead
Postal Address: PO Box 79, Kumeu, 0841
Telephone: 09 412 9948
Email: rugby@kumeurugby.co.nz
Website: www.kumeurugby.co.nz
Colours: Green, Black & White

PRESIDENT
Nick Leitch
0274 816 041
njleitch@xtra.co.nz

CHAIRMAN
Glenn Wheeler
027 494 5666
glennwh@hellaby.co.nz

COC DELEGATE
Tim Giles
021 344 388
tim@isservices.co.nz

ADMINISTRATOR
Fiona Giles
021 344 350
rugby@kumeurugby.co.nz

SECRETARY
Anna Wheeler
021 555 658
anna@thinkyourbest.co.nz

JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN
Melissa Jack
021 903 906
kjrc.clubcapt@gmail.com

PREMIER COACH


 


Mahurangi Rugby Football Club (Inc.)

Clubrooms: State Highway 1, Warkworth Show Grounds, Warkworth
Postal Address: PO Box 170, Warkworth, 0941
Telephone: 09 425 8191
Email: sam@mahurangirugbyclub.co.nz
Website: www.mahurangirugbyclub.co.nz
Colours: Blue & White hoops

PRESIDENT
Chris Junovich
021 111 4713
jujno@xtra.co.nz

CHAIRMAN
Charmaine Gravatt
021 963 103
chairperson@mahurangirugbyclub.co.nz

COC DELEGATE
Sam Ryburn
027 442 7685
sam@mahurangirugbyclub.co.nz

CLUB CAPTAIN
Tamati Kemp
tamati@1stfanancialservices.co.nz

SECRETARY

Cassandrea Stubbs

021 772 314

secretary@mahurangirugbyclub.co.nz

 

PREMIER COACH

Amasio Vallance

022 421 0588

amasio.raoma@airnz.co.nz

JUNIOR CHAIRMAN
Dave Morrison
027 477 9224d

juniorchair@mahurangirugbyclub.co.nz

 

 

TREASURER

Carolyn Beamish

027 561 2809

beamishs@xtra.co.nz

JUNIOR CLUB SECRETARY

Donna Wech

021 250 3872

juniorsec@mahurangirugbyclub.co.nz

 

 

Marist NORTH HARBOUR RUGBY & SPORTS CLUB (INC.)

Clubrooms: Stadium Drive, off Appian Way, Albany
Postal Address: PO Box 300 370, Albany, 0752
Telephone: 09 415 0945
Facsimile: 09 415 0955
Email: info@maristnh.co.nz
Website: www.maristnh.co.nz
Colours: Navy Blue, Sky Blue & Red
 
PRESIDENT
Ambrose Samuels​
021345426
 
COC DELEGATE
Tony Forward
027 4546183​
tmforward@outlook.com
CLUB CHAIRMAN
Andi Burrell
021 2413381
   CLUB ADMINISTRATOR
   Sara Prendergast
    0274627478
    info@maristnh.co.nz
 
JUNIOR CLUB CHAIRMAN
Diana Bell
021 382 000
juniorchairman@maristnh.co.nz
 
 
 
JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN
Adrian Rowley
027 237 4267
 
 
JUNIOR CLUB SECRETARY
   Nicole Robinson
 
 
 
PREMIER COACH
​Cam Saunders
 
 

MASSEY RUGBY FOOTBALL & SPORTS CLUB (INC.)

Clubrooms: Moire Park, 23 Granville Drive, Massey
Postal Address: PO Box 79-131, Royal Heights, Massey, 0656
Telephone: 09 833 9306
Facsimile: 09 832 2734
Email: mrfc@masseyrfc.co.nz
Website: www.masseyrfc.co.nz
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9.00am – 1.00pm
Colours: Red, Gold & Blue

 

PRESIDENT

Stuart Taylor

021 978 799

stutaylor41@hotmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Rhys Hogg 

021 716 121

rhys@hoggfamily.co.nz

 

COC DELEGATE

Mark Joynt

021 299 9434

joynus@xtra.co.nz

CLUB CAPTAIN

Greg Sneddon

027 4768 767

pkcentral@xtra.co.nz

PREMIER COACH

Jarrod Framhein

021 238 2227

jarrodframhein@hotmail.com

ADMINISTRATOR

Paula Pollard

09 833 9306 (W)

mrfc@masseyrfc.co.nz

JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN

Chris Aukino

021 240 8160

juniorclubcaptain@masseyrfc.co.nz

 

 


NORTHCOTE / BIRKENHEAD RUGBY UNION & SPORTS CLUB (INC)

Clubrooms: Recreation Drive, Birkenhead
Postal Address: PO Box 34-578, Birkenhead, 0746
Telephone: 09 480 9810
Facsimile: 09 419 7328
Email: northbirkrfc@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.northcoterugby.co.nz
Colours: Maroon & Gold

PRESIDENT
Simon Williamson
029 2013 192
simon.williamson@hotmail.com

CHAIRMAN
Peter Blackett
027 472 4345
peterb@rexproducts.co.nz

COC DELEGATE
David Newman
027 477 2523
djnewman@xtra.co.nz

CLUB CAPTAIN
Glenn Whitley
021 548 615
Glenn.Whitley@aut.ac.nz

CLUB MANAGER/ADMINISTRATOR
Jodi Ormsby
09 480 9810 (W) / 027 277 3520
northbirkrfc@xtra.co.nz

JUNIOR CHAIRMAN
Paul Kenrick                                          021 937938
paul.kenrick@westpac.co.nz 
 

JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN
Geoff Taylor                                           027 6505 772
geoff.taylor@carters.co.nz 
 

PREMIER COACH
Brett Bedwell
027 205 7587                                      brett@networkdesign.co.nz

NORTH SHORE RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB (INC.)

Clubrooms: Vauxhall (Devonport) Domain, Vauxhall Rd, Devonport
Postal Address: PO Box 32-022, Devonport, 0744
Telephone: 09 445 3482
Facsimile: 09 445 3484
Email: secretary@northshorerugby.co.nz
Website: www.northshorerugby.co.nz
Colours: Green & White

PRESIDENT
Brad Johnstone
021 779 904
ratubrad@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN
Max Webb
09 442 4444 / 021 843 794
maxgwebb@gmail.com

COC DELEGATE/CLUB CAPTAIN
Chris Tankard
027 484 1731
ctankard99@gmail.com

CLUB MANAGER/SECRETARY

Karen Hoshek

09 445 3482 

secretary@northshorerugby.co.nz

JUNIOR CLUB CONTACT
Brad Westgate
021 025 78826
bradwestgate@gmail.com

PREMIER COACH
Frano Botica
021 867 869
frano.botica@harcourts.co.nz


ROYAL NEW ZEALAND NAVY RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB (INC.)

Clubrooms: Jim Titchener Parade, Ngataringa Bay, Devonport
Postal Address: C/- Devonport Naval Base, Private Bag 32-901, Devonport, 0744
Telephone: 09 445 5402
Email: rnznrfc@gmail.com
Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/navyrugbyfootballclub/
Colours: Red, Blue and White

PRESIDENT

Steve Winikerei

021 167 0887

stevie.winikerei@gmail.com 

COC DELEGATE

David Nicol
027 273 7109
CLUB SECRETARY
Jade Winikerei
027 940 3150 
PREMIER 2 COACH
Damian Mitai
021 257 9703

SILVERDALE UNITED RUGBY FOOTBALL & SPORTS CLUB (INC.)

Clubrooms: 6 Hibiscus Coast Highway, SH 17, Silverdale
Postal Address: PO Box 154, Silverdale, 0944
Telephone: 09 426 5602
Facsimile: 09 426 4808
Email: manager@silverdalerugby.co.nz
Website: www.silverdalerugby.co.nz
Colours: Green, Gold & Red

PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN

Chris Carter

021 753 178

chriscart230@hotmail.com

COC DELEGATE

 

 

DIRECTOR OF SENIOR RUGBY

Steve Faulkner

02102040028

steve_faulkner@westpac.co.nz

CLUB MANAGER/SECRETARY

Sue Turner

021 370 906

Manager@silverdalerugby.co.nz

JUNIOR CONTACT

Justin Savage

0274309115

jsavage@harbourgroup.co.nz

PREMIER COACH

Moni Collins

027 426 3451

moni.collins@yahoo.co.nz

CLUB CHAIRMAN

Murray Davies

021 936 465

murraydavies.surc@gmail.com

JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN

Glen Donovan

021 808 150

glen@bcrc.co.nz

JUNIOR CLUB SECRETARY

Janine Rutter

021961266

junior@silverdalerugby.co.nz

JUNIOR CLUB SECRETARY

Bill Hale
021 279 8900

 

 


                            TAKAPUNA RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB (INC.)

                                 Clubrooms: Onewa Domain, Akoranga Drive, Northcote
                                 Postal Address: PO Box 33-1072, Takapuna, 0740
                                 Telephone: 09 418 4599 
                                  Facsimile: 09 418 0720
                                  Email: manager@takapunarugby.co.nz
                                                                        Website: www.takapunarugby.co.nz                       
                                                                        Colours: Blue & Gold

CHAIRMAN
Rob Marshall
021 283 3983
 
PRESIDENT/TREASURER
Richard Penberthy
021 702 875
 
COC DELEGATE
 
 
 
CLUB CAPTAIN
Grant Murray
CLUB MANAGER
Sandra Southworth
418 4599 / 021 743 169
manager@takapunarugby.co.nz
JUNIOR CHAIRMAN
Aaron Ewing
0273794060
 
PREMIER COACH
Aaron Katipa
021 271 0090
 
JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN
David Smithson
027 534 5858