Contact

Located at Level 2, QBE Stadium, Albany

Phone: (09) 447 2100
Fax: (09) 447 2101

Email: harbour@harbourrugby.co.nz

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 300-492, Albany, 0752

 

GENERAL MANAGER

David Gibson

DDI: (09) 447-2113
Mobile:  021 707 208
Email:  david@harbourrugby.co.nz

FINANCE MANAGER

Rohit Patel
DDI: (09) 447 2104
Mobile: 021 446 386
Email: rohit@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

 

 
 

Rugby ENGAGEMENT & PARTICIPATION

HEAD OF RUGBY ENGAGEMENT & PARTICIPATION

Bill Wigglesworth
DDI: (09) 447 2112
Mobile: 021 742 788:
Email bill@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

 

RUGBY MANAGER: MATCH OFFICIALS & REFEREES

Paul Greenstreet
DDI: 447 2111
Mobile: 021 585 238
Email: paul@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

 

RUGBY MANAGER: WOMEN & NEW GROUPS

Sarah McIlroy
DDI (09) 447-2114
Mobile: 021 193 8716
Email: sarah@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

 

 

 

RUGBY MANAGER: SECONDARY SCHOOL & SOCIAL

Jared Letham

DDI (09) 447-2112
Mobile: 027 5577 669
Email: Jared@harbourrugby.co.nz

RUGBY MANAGER: JUNIOR

Vyron Smith

DDI (09) 447-2110
Mobile: 022 566 0771
Email: vyron@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

 

 

 


RUGBY operations

HEAD OF RUGBY OPERATIONS

 

Denis Henderson
DDI: (09) 447 2106
Mobile: 027 647 3685
Email: denish@harbourrugby.co.nz

EVENTS & COMPETITIONS MANAGER

 

Tina Gates
DDI: (09) 447 2115
Email: tina@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

 

 

 

OPERATIONS & PARTICIPATION EXECUTIVE 

 

Sachin Lal                                              DDI: (09) 447 2103                                Email: sachin@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

RUGBY PARTNERSHIPs

PARTNERSHIPS AND PROMOTIONS MANAGER

Greg Murray                                      Mobile:  021 0881 4888                      Email: gmurray@harbourrugby.co.nz​

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

                                                          Dave Ward                                        Mobile: 027 636 3032                          Email: dave@harbourrugby.co.nz


RUGBY PERFORMANCE

HEAD OF RUGBY PERFORMANCE

Russell Hilton Jones

Mobile: 021 981 980
Email: russell@rhjconstruction.co.nz

QBE HARBOUR HEAD COACH & COMMUNITY

Tom Coventry

Mobile: 027 416 0908
Email: tom@harbourrugby.co.nz

QBE HARBOUR ASSISTANT COACH & COMMUNITY RUGBY EDUCATOR​

Daniel Halangahu

Mobile: 022 689 8342
Email:  daniel@harbourrugby.co.nz

TEAM MANAGER

Peter White

Mobile: 027 477 8485
Email: petewhitenz@gmail.com

ASSISTANT MANAGER

Clive (Spy) Kelly
Mobile: 021 924 136

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING TRAINER

Alex King                                      Mobile: 021 959 916                          Email:  alex@harbourrugby.co.nz​​

 

 

 

 

PHYSIOTHERAPIST

 

 

Matt Wenham

 

 

 

 

 

PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

DEBBIE STANAWAY                            Mobile: 021 973727                          Email:  debbie@harbourrugby.co.nz​​

 

 

 
 

 

 
 

Board of Directors 2017

CHAIRMAN:

Shaun Nixon

PRESIDENT:

Richard Kidd

VICE PRESIDENT:

John McKittrick

CLUB DIRECTOR:

Alan Linstrom

CLUB DIRECTOR:

Gary Colhoun

PPOINTED  DIRECTOR:

Martin Cooper

APPOINTED DIRECTOR:

Val Graham

CLUB director:

Gary Howarth

APPOINTED DIRECTOR:

Brett Craies

CLUB DIRECTOR:

Chris Mitchell

APPOINTED  DIRECTOR:

Russell Hilton-Jones

CO-OPTED DIRECTOR:

Ngarimu Blair