College Information

 

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION ON Secondary School RUGBY CONTACT:

Denis Henderson

North Harbour Rugby Club & School Liaison Officer

DDI: 447 2106

EMAIL: denish@harbourrugby.co.nz

 

 

THE AGES AND WEIGHTS FOR THE VARIOUS GRADES ARE:

  • 1st Grade Under 18 (open weight)
  • 2nd Grade (Open B) Under 18 (open weight)
  • 3rd Grade (Open C) Under 18 (open weight)
  • 4th Grade Under 18 and Under 70kg (Wider Auckland Intergrated grade)
  • 5th Grade Under 15 (open weight) or Under 16 and Under 55kgs
  • 6th Grade Under 16 and Under 60kg
  • 7th Grade Under 15 and Under 52kg
  • Girls Under 18 (open weight)

 

The 2018 Secondary School Season will commence play on Saturday - 5th May 

The 4th Grade administered by Auckland RU will likely commence on the 12th May and the NHRU Secondary School Girls on Monday 14th May.

 

 

2018 NORTH HARBOUR SECONDARY SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Chairman

Shane Young

0276127012

09 4108 667 ext 717

syoung@westlake.school.nz

Secretary 

Will Scovell

021813977

09 489 4167 ext 9280

w.scovell@takapuna.school.nz

Management Committee

Edith Miller

021442812

 

e.miller@oc.school.nz

Management Committee

James

Doleman

0211907471

 

jdoleman@rosmini.school.nz

Management Committee

Rodney Ramsay

0211259835

 

rramsay@kristin.school.nz

Management Committee

Kaia Lene

 

 

Kaia.Lene@rangitoto.school.nz