College Rugby Contacts

2019 North Harbour Secondary Schools Rugby - School Contact (TIC) List

For a PDF version please click here

 

School Name

Name

E-mail

Albany Junior High

Jo Monkton

jo.monkton@ajhs.school.nz

Albany Senior High

Kelly Routledge-Uribe

kroutledge-uribe@ashs.school.nz

Birkenhead College

Henry McLaughlin

mg@birkenhead.school.nz

Carmel College

Claire Magness

cmagness@carmel.school.nz

Glenfield College

Jamie Mason

j.mason@gc.ac.nz

Hobsonville Point

Ashley Fennessy

ashley.fennessy@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Kaipara College

Meghan Oliver

 

Kim Brenchley

sports@kaipara.school.nz

 

 

Kings College

David Ross

d.ross@kingscollege.school.nz

Kinsgway College

Lynda Hay

lynda.hay@kingsway.school.nz

 

sport.admin@kingsway.school.nz

Kristin School

Rodney Ramsay

rramsay@kristin.school.nz

Long Bay College

Teresa Underwood

TUnderwood@lbc.school.nz

Mahurangi College

Jamie Mclagan

j.mclagan@mahurangi.school.nz

Massey High School

Angie Bennell

 

Nikki Witehira

abennell@masseyhigh.school.nz

 

nwitehira@masseyhigh.school.nz

Manurewa College 

            Melina Martene

John Cocker

                                                MTE@manurewa.school.nz

CRJ@manurewa.school.nz

Northcote College

Mike Dudley

miked@northcote.school.nz

Orewa College

Edith Miller

 

 

e.miller@orewacollege.nz

Pinehurst School

Cyndie Augustin

cyndie.augustin@pinehurst.school.nz

Rangitoto College

Adam Brakey

 

Kai’a Lene

 

adam.brakey@rangitoto.school.nz

 

kaia.lene@rangitoto.school.nz

Rosmini College

James Fuiava

 

Andrea Landon

jfuiava@rosmini.school.nz

 

sports@rosmini.school.nz

Takapuna Grammar

Will Scovell

w.scovell@takapuna.school.nz

Westlake Girls H S

Liz Page

lpage@westlakegirls.school.nz

Westlake Boys H S

Hugh McGahan

hmcgahan@westlake.school.nz

Whangaparaoa College

Jason Brajkovic

jasonbr@wgpcollege.school.nz

Whangarei BHS

Mark Oldridge

m.oldridge@wbhs.school.nz

Vanguard

Jack Beasley

jack.beasley@vanguard.school.nz