2018 NORTH HARBOUR RUGBY UNION AWARD RECIPIENTS	
NORTH HARBOUR CLUB AWARDS	
HIGHEST TRY SCORERS PREMIER CLUB RUGBY	Salyn Tonu'u - Massey & Mitchell Ryan – Silverdale (11)
TOP GOAL KICKER IN PREMIER CLUB RUGBY	Jordan McGregor – North Shore (169)
HIGHEST POINTS SCORER PREMIER CLUB RUGBY	Jordan McGregor – North Shore (179)
PREMIER CLUB PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Lewis Gjaltema – East Coast Bays
CLUB COACH/ES OF THE YEAR	Brett Craies & Brett Bedwell – Northcote Premier 1
JUNIOR CLUB OF THE YEAR	Helensville
MOST SUCCESSFUL CLUB IN UNION	Northcote
REFEREES CLUB AWARDS	
BEST & FAIREST GRADES TEAM	Takapuna U85Kg
BEST & FAIREST PREMIER TEAM	East Coast Bays
BEST & FAIREST SENIOR CLUB PLAYER (Premier)	Lewis Gjaltema – East Coast Bays
REPRESENTATIVE PLAYERS AWARDS	
ROLLER MILLS	Heath Barrett – North Shore
UNDER 14 CARDINAL	James Fairbairn – Takapuna GS
UNDER 14 WHITE	Chris White – Orewa College
UNDER 16 CARDINAL	Rory Taylor – Rosmini College
UNDER 16 WHITE	Chlayton Frans – Westlake BHS
UNDER 18 GIRLS	Phillipa Henderson – Long Bay College
YOUNG PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Jed Melvin – Orewa College
UNDER 85KG	Josh Higgie - Northcote
MAORI U17	Ben MacMillan – Massey HS
MAORI SENIOR	Teancum Kahaki - Takapuna
SEVENS - WOMENS	Claudia McMeekin – East Coast Bays
SEVENS - MEN	Nick Smith – Northcote
MEN'S B	Hauwai McGahan – Marist
UNDER 19's	Jack Heighton – East Coast Bays
NORTH HARBOUR RUGBY UNION AWARDS	Jack Heighton East Coast Bays
COMMUNITY RUGBY VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR	Sam Ryburn – Mahurangi
UNION VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR	Tony Forward – Marist
OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO JUNIOR RUGBY	Carol Herbert – Glenfield
OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO SECONDARY SCHOOLS RUGBY	Will Scovell – Takapuna GS
OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO MAORI RUGBY	Dean Phillipps – Helensville
OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTION TO SENIOR RUGBY	Trevor Snookes – Northcote
ADMINISTRATOR OF THE YEAR	Teresa Underwood – East Coast Bays & Long Bay College
REFEREE OF THE YEAR (Premier Coaches)	Ryan Borthwick
REPRESENTATIVE COACHES OF THE YEAR	U19's – Steven Bates, Gus Ledger & Nick White
FARAH PALMER CUP AWARDS	013 3 – Steven Bates, dus Leuger & Mick White
HIBISCUS WOMENS MOST PROMISING PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Sophie Fisher – East Coast Bays
HIBISCUS WOMENS PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Juliana Newman - East Coast Bays
HIBISCUS WOMENS PLAYER OF THE YEAR HIBISCUS WOMENS Player Recognition for 15 Games	Pia Tapsell, Jemma Palmer, Olivia Ward-Duin, Claudia McMeekin & Billy-Jo Jones of East Coast Bays and, Justine Vizirgianakis & Briara McNamara of Glenfield
MITRE 10 CUP AWARDS	
SUPPORTERS CLUB PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Dillon Hunt - Marist
MOST PROMISING PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Luatangi Li - East Coast Bays

PLAYERS PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Dillon Hunt - Marist
COACHES PLAYER OF THE YEAR	Dillon Hunt - Marist
SPECIAL AWARDS	
Jersey Presentation in Recognition for 100 Mitre 10 Cup Games	James Parsons - Takapuna
Jersey Presentation in Recognition for 50 Mitre 10 Cup Games	Tevita Li - Massey
Acknowledgement for Roller Mills Coach 2013 to 2018	Tony Bruce
Acknowledgement as Outgoing Mitre 10 Cup Coaches	Tom Coventry & Daniel Halangahu
Acknowledgement as Director of Rugby	Russell Hilton-Jones
Acknowledgement as Chairman	Shaun Nixon
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF NEW ZEALAND REPRESENTATIVES	
ALL BLACKS	Katl Tu'inukuafe
Selected for All Blacks Tour to Japan	Bryn Hall & Dillon Hunt
BLACK FERNS	Cristo Tofa
NZ MAORI ALL BLACKS	Chris Eves, Bryn Hall & Shaun Stevenson
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF OTHER NATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES	
MANU SAMOA	Ben Nee-Nee
NORTH HARBOUR REFEREE ASSOCIATION AWARDS	
MOST IMPROVED 1 ST YEAR REFEREE	Chris Wright
MOST PROMISING JUNIOR REFEREE	Matthew Martin
MOST PROMISING INTERMEDIATE REFEREE	Andrew Begley
MOST PROMISING SENIOR REFEREE	Dean Harris
MOST IMPROVED REFEREE OVERALL	Andrew Begley
SENIOR REFEREE OF THE YEAR	Jonathon Paterson