

Category	Finalists	Winner
Category	Shaun Johnson	Shaun Johnson
	Michael Venus	Shaan somison
Harbour Sport Sportsman of the	Isaac Fotu	
Axis Sports Medicine Sportswoman of the Year	Corey Webster	
	Bill Tuiloma	
	James Parsons	
	Erin Nayler	Lydia Ko
	Rebecca Dubber	Lydia ito
	Teneale Hatton	
	Lydia Ko	
	Lisa Carrington	
	Danielle McKenzie	
	Tevita Li	Tevita Li
	Oscar Guo	
Cube Creative Print, Design &	Tai Wynyard	
Signage Junior Sportsman of	Liam Stone	
the Year	Moses Dyer	
	Jake Hurley	
	Vinu Vijayakumaran	
	Eliza McCartney	Bryony Botha
The Spencer on Byron Hotel Junior Sportswoman of the Year	Daisy Cleverley	2.,0,20
	Rachel Gunn	
	Georgia Hale	
	Liana Dance	
	Bryony Botha	
Massey University Innovation in Sport		Glory League Stats
	Glory League Stats	, ,
	The Sports Agency	
	Team Jolly - Jo Aleh and Polly Powrie	Team Jolly - Jo Aleh and Polly
Massey University International	The Breakers	Powrie
Performance of the Year	Women's K4 500m Team	
	Nick Egnot-Johnson and Jackson Keon	
Honda North Shore Regional	Glenfield Rovers Premier Women's Team	Glenfield Rovers Premier
Team of the Year	Birkenhead United AFC Premier Mens	Women's Team
	North Harbour Water Polo U19 Men	Birkenhead United AFC U19s
AUT C. L. CO CO.	Birkenhead United AFC U17s	
AUT School of Sport &	Harbour Basketball U17 Boys	
Recreation Junior Team of the Year	Harbour Girls Hockey U18s	
	Birkenhead United AFC U19s	
	Netball North Harbour U19s	
Northcross Physio Local	Ethan Rangi	Ethan Rangi
	<u> </u>	,

	Jeremy Hikuroa	
	Sion Wiggin	
Beachside Health & Fitness Local Sportswoman of the Year	Chelsea Alley	Portia Bing
	Portia Bing	
	Abbie Palmer	
Tass Print Sporting Event of the Year	Sir Peter Blake Torbay Regatta	SKYCITY New Zealand
	North Shore Primary School Swim Championships	Badminton Open
	SKYCITY New Zealand Badminton Open	
	North Harbour Rugby Primary and Intermediate	
	Schools Tournament	
	U17 National Basketball Championships	
	The National Lawn Bowling Championships 2015	
Harcourts Cooper & Co. Referee/Umpire of the Year	Alisha Geary	Anna-Marie Keighley
	Yvonne Morgan	
	Richard Casutt	
	Anna-Marie Keighley	
•	Brendon Pickerill	
	Simon Taylor	
Deep Creek Maori Sport Performer of the Year	Hayden Triggs	Hayden Triggs
	Stephanie-Rose Wyllie	. 33
	Tai Wynyard	
Giesen Wines Coach of the Year	Jason Pocock	Hamish Willcox
	Nathan Handley	Gordon Walker
	Dean Vickerman	
	Hamish Willcox	
	Darren Bazeley	
	Gordon Walker	
Harcourts Cooper & Co. Club of the Year	Birkenhead United AFC	Birkenhead United AFC
	Browns Bay Bowling Club	
	North Shore Swimming Club	
	North Harbour Water Polo Club	
	Mairangi Bay Surf Life Saving Club	
	Hibiscus Coast Athletics Club	
Lotto Sport Maker of the Year	Danny Morrison	Dave Newick
	Dave Newick	
	David Kayes	
	Megan Brown	
	Graeme Knowles	
	Bruce Mitchinson	







TASS PRINT



















